=/\= Incoming Transmission from Section 31 Roleplay

This forum will be used for communication by and with Fleets who hold a Non-Aggression Pact (NAP) status or lower and for discussing matters of diplomatic significance. Only diplomats from other Fleets and UFP Admirality are permitted to post.

Moderators: Starfleet Security, Engineering Command

{S31} Richard Evans

=/\= Incoming Transmission from Section 31 Roleplay

Post by {S31} Richard Evans »

"Captain, A Ship has Just Dropped out of warp..... Sir! It's Section 31 Roleplay...."

Dear Members of The United Federation of Planets,

My name is President Richard Evans and I am a Foriegn Liason Officer for Section 31 Roleplay. We are a roleplaying group aimed a making the Federation safe from enemies.

I am writing to you Today, to start relations with your group. Here at Section 31, we are always aiming to reach the impossible, want to achieve a goal that is just outside our grasp. However, our ultimate aim, is to have fun at any possibilty we can. So, we try and broaden our opportunities in roleplaying, by expanding into other games, than the RPG-X Mod for Star Trek Elite Force 1.

What is RPG-X?

RPG-X is a mod for Star Trek Elite Force 1 that allows users to join a server, and take on the role of a character, and act out senarios created by the "Plot CO". We train our officers in "Roleplaying Manners" and general roleplay.

So Why Have We Contacted Yourselves?

Whether you play RPG-X, or your group supports it, it is always good to have a presence within the wider community, and create friendships. [UFP] May not support RPG-X, However, we would still like to become friends through regular chats, and events that we hold every month.

In recent months, we have expanded into forum roleplay with the release of our new Nova Simm. In addition, we have been devoloping a MMORPG.

So I hope this will be the start of a beautiful and thrilling relationship between our two groups.

Signed
President Richard Evans